2015 Schedule Released

The 2015 NFL season has been announced. The campaign will kick off with a mouthwatering clash as the reigning champions, the New England Patriots host the Pittsburgh Steelers. It’s just a shame that Le’Veon Bell will be missing for the visitors.

Sky Sports will have that curtain raiser. We don’t know which games they will show that first Sunday evening, but Channel 4 have a juicy game from the NFC East as the New York Giants and Odell Beckham Jnr head to Dallas to face the Cowboys.

Monday Night Football returns to Sky Sports this season and the first instalment is a double header. Philadelphia Eagles travel to Atlanta (12:10am BST) and that’s followed by Minnesota Vikings vs San Francisco 49ers (3:10am BST).

The full Week 1 schedule is:

Friday Sept 11

1:30am – Pittsburgh Steelers vs New England Patriots

Sunday Sept 13

6pm – Green Bay Packers vs Chicago Bears

6pm – Kansas City Chiefs vs Houston Texans

6pm – Cleveland Browns vs New York Jets

6pm – Indianapolis Colts vs Buffalo Bills

6pm – Miami Dolphins vs Washington Redskins

6pm – Carolina Panthers vs Jacksonville Jaguars

6pm – Seattle Seahawks vs St Louis Rams

9:05pm – New Orleans Saints vs Arizona Cardinals

9:05pm – Detroit Lions vs San Diego Chargers

9:25pm – Tennessee Titans vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers

9:25pm – Cincinatti Bengals vs Oakland Raiders

9:25pm – Baltimore Ravens vs Denver Broncos

Monday Sept 14

1:30am – New York Giants vs Dallas Cowboys

Tuesday Sept 15

12:10am – Philadelphia Eagles vs Altanta Falcons

3:20am – Minnesota Vikings vs San Francisco 49ers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s